Thanks for the report. This is a known bug – these settings were never implemented for GitLab (Auto-enable for New Repositories, Post PR Summary…) but they’re still available in the UI. When changed, they automatically revert to the default.
We will either remove these settings from view or finally implement them. Either way, I’ve attached your report.
i wanted to bump this thread because its a major issue now that you guys are enforcing usage based billing. There will be MRs that we don’t want to pay for and there is currently no way to opt out of review…
I’m not quite sure how the new pricing ties into this thread, which is specifically around the ability to configure the Merge Request comment as well as auto-enabling Bugbot for new repos (which is hardcoded false for Gitlab).