Prevent accidental chat deletions

Feature request for product/service

Chat

Describe the request

I recommend adding a simple dialog with a confirm / cancel when deleting chats.
I like to pin/rename my chats to organize better. Today I accidentally tap delete on a chat, thankfully it was not really important but i guess someday someone will lose a valuable chat or burn tokens endlessly for something that could be prevented.

Adding a confirmation dialog / box should be something trivial specially when they are used in other places.

Hey there! There’s no confirmation step before deleting a chat today, so a mis-click can remove one permanently. We’ve let the team know a confirm dialog would help. I’ll post here if there’s an update.