# Undo All confirmation

**URL:** <https://forum.cursor.com/t/undo-all-confirmation/152614>\
**Category:** Feature Requests\
**Tags:** checkpoints, review\
**Created:** [February 23, 2026, 12:31am UTC](https://forum.cursor.com/t/undo-all-confirmation/152614 "2026-02-23T00:31:30Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 6

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![MidnightOak](https://sea3.discourse-cdn.com/cursor1/user_avatar/forum.cursor.com/midnightoak/32/77882_2.png) [@MidnightOak](https://forum.cursor.com/u/MidnightOak)\
**Post date:** [March 16, 2026, 2:28am UTC](https://forum.cursor.com/t/undo-all-confirmation/152614/6 "2026-03-16T02:28:53Z")

</div>

Similar:

> [@Too easy to accidentally click undo-all](https://forum.cursor.com/t/too-easy-to-accidentally-click-undo-all/133161):
>
> Hi, When the agent is running and making changes, the review is poped in real-time with the modification tab (that includes undo-all and keep-all buttons), which is helpful. I usually use it to roll down to the next change to review the changes. However, the tab length is changing when the agent adds more changes. Thus, I have accidentally clicked the undo-all multiple times and have to restore them by myself or let the agent run again. Maybe it would be helpful to add a confirmation after user…

---

_[View the full topic](https://forum.cursor.com/t/undo-all-confirmation/152614)._
