The update, after updating, the update closed all IDE windows, didn’t restore session, landed in non-IDE view instead of the editor.
Maybe you can have it restore the same workflow the user had before the update.
The update, after updating, the update closed all IDE windows, didn’t restore session, landed in non-IDE view instead of the editor.
Maybe you can have it restore the same workflow the user had before the update.
There are many ongoing threads about this. I suggest we consolidate them into the following!