Dangerous change in last update!

@danlee I think you are missing my main point and just how serious this is. It is now auto-running commands that I did not permit it to run! This auto runs and affects real data. For example, it ran git commit which I do not allow and it really did commit to git.

I also mentioned in my report that I can not figure out the combination of settings to get back to the old safe allow-list based command execution. Can you provide a detailed set of instructions for me to follow to do this please?

I can not stress enough how dangerous this change is. If it really sandboxed entirely (air-gapped all commands) I could see this being safe, but right now this is not true. It ran a command that affected outside systems.