Hey there!
Once you’ve used up your included usage for the current billing period, the only way to continue is to enable On-Demand spending until your next cycle begins. There isn’t an option to pay early in order to reset your included usage.
Hey there!
Once you’ve used up your included usage for the current billing period, the only way to continue is to enable On-Demand spending until your next cycle begins. There isn’t an option to pay early in order to reset your included usage.