Hello, I noticed that after upgrading from Pro+ to Ultra, my limits seem to be running out faster. Is this related to the company’s restructuring of new plans? I also see that on the Pricing page, the new Ultra plan includes more limits than the old Ultra plan. If so, can I upgrade to the new version of the Ultra plan?