Allow reverting chat model to initial one if was changed during a session

Feature request for product/service

Chat

Describe the request

During a chat session the model & effort levels can be changed “accidentally” (assuming the user made changes and then regretted). Changing back to the original chat session’s model & effort level is only possible if the user remembered what it was. there is no “revert” model button.

This is important because changing the model or effort level KILLS the cache (ie. “cache loss”) and will inflate costs. I think it’s good to have a way to prevent accidental cache busting during an active chat session by allowing to revert to original model

Operating System (if it applies)

Windows 10/11