these get pretty annoying after a while, especially when the ‘work’ time is miscalculated in various scenarios i don’t really want to get into. can i turn this off forever? i already got billed out the ass when trying cloud agents so that isn’t really an option.
Hi @lo_ol Sorry for the inconvenience here. There is no setting today to turn “Working on a Long Task?” off for good. It is meant to appear only after a longer local agent run, at most a couple of times. Dismissing it closes that instance. After it has shown twice, it should stop on its own.
oh great, this must be my 2nd time! i’ll let you know if it self-revives. thanks kevin!
