Usage reset on release

Hi,

Please introduce (consider) a reset on a new model release.
I’ve been testing 4.7 a lot, and it took atleast 30% usage on my Ultra subscription.
It goes so fast… In the past (with same hours and prompting) i had enough with Pro+, using composer 2.5. (daily 8 hours + prompting, multiple projects basically)

Hi @Ronnie_O Thank you for the feedback! We don’t have plans for this right now, but we appreciate your feedback.